Friday, 17 February 2017

The Devil's Roses

Here are the links for The Devil's Roses, the YA version. This will be the only version that remains. So if you are wanting paperbacks of the adult version or ebook copies, I suggest you get them sooner than later, as we are taking them down in a very short amount of time. When the final book releases, the adult versions will be discontinued after a short grace period.
The only difference in the novels is swearing and sex. I have removed no other content.

Cursed - buy link
Bane - buy link
Hyde - buy link
Witch - buy link
Death - buy link
Blackwater - buy link
Midnight Coven - buy link
Redeemers - buy link
Betrayers - buy link


***Limited time release***

Are you looking for the adult version of the final Roses novel?
Here is the link.

The final Roses novel, Betrayers, the adult version will go along with the adult version of the books that first came out in 2011 and 2012 and will only be available when it publishes for a few weeks. Then all adult versions of the novels will be deleted and only the YA version will remain.

This story is only just beginning and it’s going to end with a bang.
Just as they’re feeling lost, desperate, and alone, everyone the Roses ever needed comes back into their lives.
Help is sent from above, help in the form of lost love and old friends.
Although none of this can save them from the treachery of one person they loved with all their hearts.
As the world is destroyed beyond repair and hearts are broken several times over, the Roses band together.
They fight as one.
And just when you think all is lost, someone unexpected joins the battle.
But as the end of the war lingers on the horizon, they all realize one terrible truth.
Even if they win, they will all lose.

Get this sexier version before it's gone!

New standalone

We have a couple randomly placed standalone books coming out this year. They are books I was going to traditionally publish but they don't fit into boxes nice enough. They're kinda weird, which is kinda my thing.
The Reverse of Everything is one of these books.
I wrote it a few years ago and am tweaking it now for publish.
Here is the cover and blurb.

This is how I die.
Seven weeks ago everyone over the age of one hundred dropped dead.
They said the victims were dead before they hit the floor.
Five weeks ago my mother left me here to die alone.
She said she didn't want to make me watch her go, but she didn't fool me.
She just didn't want to die in our small town in our small house with me as her only company.
Four weeks ago Grandma Kay died along with everyone in their sixties.
Last week mom died, but being an orphan isn’t a big deal anymore.
Everyone’s an orphan now.
Not that it matters.
I’m going to die in two weeks anyway.
This is how I die.

Preorder it here!

Monday, 6 February 2017

Lost in La La Land, a new standalone

What if you could enter the world created inside of your favorite novel?
Close your eyes and live for a day as Elizabeth Bennet or Harry Potter?
Experience every magical sentence ever written, first hand?
Escape the ordinary and live the extraordinary!
That’s the sales pitch for Dr. Emma Hartley’s dream machine, Lucid Fantasies.
The fantastical machine transports people into their favorite novels or movies, for a day.
It allows them to live as their beloved characters did, savoring the slow kisses, frightening vampires, or magic as if it were real.
Letting them forget their worries and get lost in a world of fiction.
But that wasn’t why it was created.
The dark purpose of it lies within Dr. Hartley herself.
A secret, a flaw in the machine.
One that she keeps hidden away.
For some people, your greatest fantasies are also your worst nightmares.
And the line between them is finer than we think.
Lost in La La Land

Coming in April 2017

Saturday, 4 February 2017


Dear Naked Neighbour came out, did you catch it?

Watching a drug house all day can get old fast. 
For the team of RCMP in Special O, surveillance is a way of life. 
Sometimes it’s like watching paint dry and other times it’s like winning the lottery. 
Especially when a naughty neighbour puts on a little show. Everyone enjoys their job just a little more. 
Except for Simon Vlahov, the team’s token geek. 
He’s got the glasses. 
He’s got the techie skills. 
And some suspect he’s still got his V-card. 
In fact, they bring it up regularly. 
And not just because he would never stare in a girl’s window, let alone ask her out. 
After a second showing, Simon sends an email, warning the girl of her sheer curtains. 
It’s the gentlemanly thing to do. 
Until the sexy neighbour, a software designer named Callie, ends up at his door. 
It seems she has skills that match his own and wants to know who the hell he is and why he’s spying on her. 
Within seconds of meeting her, Simon realizes he is out of his league. 
But Callie isn’t so sure.

Don't miss this hilarious Rom-Com.

Book one in the Dinner Club novella series, GEEK gets the GIRL!

5 guys
5 books
5 happy endings!

Publishing order

We have all taken a vote on my Facebook page. I let the readers choose what order books will publish in.
This is the order you all voted on:
Midnight Coven
The Last Hour
The Earth’s End
The End of Lies
The End of Love
Baby Daddies
Hang Five
A Royal Affair
A Royal Wedding

We are keeping series books together, releasing all of them back to back so the wait times are smaller for each series.

If the book that you're waiting for got moved, I am so sorry. Majority ruled and choices were made by popular vote.

Thanks so much,